Ansprechpartner im Verein

Vorsitzender: Stefan Ganzmann  1.Vorstand@remove-this.TC-Schoenau.de

Zweite Vorsitzende: Sieglinde Kiefer  2.Vorstand@remove-this.TC-Schoenau.de

Schriftführer: Volker Schneider Schriftwart@remove-this.TC-Schoenau.de

Schatzmeisterin: Elke Montaleone  Kasse@remove-this.TC-Schoenau.de

Sportwartin: Simone Rothmund  Sportwart@remove-this.TC-Schoenau.de

Jugendwartin: Katharina Hackner  Jugendwart@TC-Schoenau.de

Freizeitspieler: Alfred Arnold  Freizeit@remove-this.TC-Schoenau.de

Platzwart: Bernd Pfefferle  Platzwart@remove-this.TC-Schoenau.de